User registration password (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: Notify user
zh: 通知使用者

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 感謝您申請帳戶。您的帳戶目前正在等候網站管理者的核准。<br />同時，包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: Unable to send email. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件，如果問題持續存在，請聯繫網站管理者。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your email address.
zh: 包含進一步指示的歡迎訊息已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 進一步指示已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: Require email verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 要求新註冊使用者驗證 Email 信箱

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情
