User restrictions (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Access type
ko: 접근 유형

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 유형
