User Revision (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프

en: View all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 보기

en: Revert all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 되돌리기

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
