User Selected Formatter (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시
