User Selected Formatter (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Add preset
zh: 添加预置

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示
