User Selected Formatter (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示
