User Statistics (1.0.2-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Count comments
zh: 对评论计数

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Just a timestamp field.
zh: 只是一个时间戳字段.

en: Ip Address
zh: IP地址
