User Visits (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: administrator
zh: 管理员

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: User visits
zh: 用户访问

en: Referer
zh: 引荐
