Usercentrics CMP (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
