Current user (and profile) fields as block (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명
