Userlike Live-Chat-Software Integration (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: All roles
zh: 所有角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Recommended
zh: 建议

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块
