Username Reminder (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용 가능한 변수: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
