Send User Notification (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Uses
ko: 사용
