User Points (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date
