User Points (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Applied
zh: 已申请
