User Points (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
