User protect (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
