Users Account Modal (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개
