Users Export (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: API
zh: API接口

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Memory Limit
zh: 占用内存限制

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Filename to save as
zh: 文件名保存为

en: Users Export
zh: 用户导出
