users_list (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할
