Users metrics (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Area
zh: 区域

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: No data available.
zh: 没有可用数据。

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Right
zh: 右

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: Last year
zh: 去年

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: (empty)
zh: （空）

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段

en: Show data labels
zh: 显示数据标签
