Users metrics (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)
