U.S. Web Design System (USWDS) (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Form Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: not
zh: 非

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
