USWDS Banner (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Language override
zh: 语言覆盖
