Base USWDS - United States Web Design System (3.0.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
