Base USWDS - United States Web Design System (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
