USWDS - United States Web Design System Base (8.x-2.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
