Base USWDS - United States Web Design System (8.x-2.13-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
