USWDS Layout Builder Configuration (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Box shadow
zh: 盒子阴影

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
