USWDS Ckeditor Integration (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: body
ko: 본문

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
