USWDS Ckeditor Integration (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Choose a layout
zh: 选择布局
