USWDS Paragraph Components (2.1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Bordered
zh: 带边框的

en: Accordion Section
zh: 手风琴区段

en: Accordion Section Body
zh: 手风琴区段的正文

en: Accordion Section Title
zh: 手风琴区段的标题

en: Column Content
zh: 列的内容

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。
