USWDS Paragraph Components (2.1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
