U.S. Web Design Standards - Paragraphs (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
