USWDS Storybook (3.13.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位
