USWDS Storybook (3.13.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
