UtiliKit - The Ultimate Utility-First CSS Framework for Drupal (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Enabled content types
zh: 已启用的内容类型

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Expand All
zh: 完全展开

en: Collapse All
zh: 完全折叠

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Directory does not exist
zh: 目录不存在

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点
