UtiliKit - The Ultimate Utility-First CSS Framework for Drupal (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
