UtiliKit - The Ultimate Utility-First CSS Framework for Drupal (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
