Vertex AI Search Promoted Results (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。
