Vertex AI Search Promoted Results (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.
