Vertex AI Search Promoted Results (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 順序值必須是數字。
