Happy Valentine's Day! (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택사항
