Happy Valentine's Day! (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Creation form
zh: 创建表单

en: User selection
zh: 用户选择
