Happy Valentine's Day! (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇
