Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (10.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 記憶體限制

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Error messages to display
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推薦生產環境狀態的網站不要顯示任何錯誤。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
