Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-4.0-alpha10 - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。
