Varbase: The Ultimate Drupal 8 CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-4.0-alpha9 - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
