Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-4.02) - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Panelizer
ko: 패널화

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
ko: 이 질문은 당신이 사람인지 로봇인지를 구분하기 위한 것입니다.

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
