Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-4.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Page description
zh: 页面描述

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Database server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: All messages
zh: 所有消息

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Error messages to display
zh: 错误显示方式

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推荐生产环境状态的站点不要显示任何错误。

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: All messages, with backtrace information
zh: 所有消息、带回溯信息

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: A boolean indicating whether the node is published.
zh: 一个布尔值来表示这个节点是否已经发布。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体
